It's OFFICIAL! See what AWARDS we have Won!

Office Staff

Kris Medina
Executive Director
719.475.7800 ext. 104

Iain Probert
Director of Development
719.475.7800 ext. 105

Isaac Ring, CVA
Volunteer Manager
719.475.7800 ext. 102

Laura Williams-Parrish
Community Relations Manager
719.475.7800 ext. 106

Janet Risley
Director of Homeowner Services
719.475.7800 ext. 103

Caitlin Curry Daberkow
Homeowner Services Coordinator
719.475.7800 ext. 109

Stephanie Campbell
Director of Finance
719.475.7800 ext. 108

Hunter Elledge
Assistant Accountant
719.475.7800 ext. 112

ReStore Staff

Alesia Simpson
Volunteer Coordinator

Tony Haltom
Sales Manager

Mitchell Ware
Receiving Manager

Dusty Last
Receiving Assistant

Linda Biron
Sales Associate

Charles Sanchez
Sales Associate

Ron Suttles
Sales Associate

Roger Ledbetter
Donations Driver

Danyale McGlory

Sam Darnell

Leslie Fox

Dylan Johnson
ReStore Associate

Veronica Pontious
ReStore Associate

Construction Staff

Jeff White
Chief Operations Officer
719.475.7800 ext. 111

Trevor Bennett
Construction Superintendent

Joe Allman
Construction Supervisor

Gary Blake
Construction Supervisor