Thrivent Faith Build        Real Estate Build         #CostofHome         Women Build           Now Hiring!

Holiday Closures

Date

Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Monday, January 21, 2019
Monday, February 18, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Holiday

New Year's Day
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
President's Day
Good Friday
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day

Locations

The business office, ReStore, and construction site will be closed.
The business office and construction site will be closed. The ReStore will remain open.
The business office and construction site will be closed. The ReStore will remain open.
The business office and construction site will be closed. The ReStore will remain open.
The ReStore, business office and construction site will be closed.
The ReStore, business office and construction site will be closed.
The ReStore, business office and construction site will be closed.
The ReStore will be closed the day before Thanksgiving through the day after. Our business office and construction site will be closed Thanksgiving Day and the following day.
Our business office and construction site will be closed Dec. 24th through Dec. 31st. The ReStore will be closed Dec. 24th through Dec. 26th.
Our business office and construction site will be closed Dec. 24th through Dec. 31st. The ReStore will be closed Dec. 24th through Dec. 26th.