fbpx

Our Staff Team

Executive Team

Kris Lewis headshot

Kris Lewis

CEO

719.475.7800 ext. 104

kris@pikespeakhabitat.org

Headshot of a man smiling

Terry Anderson

Chief Operating Officer

terry@pikespeakhabitat.org

Headshot of woman smiling

Stacey Burns

Chief Program Officer

stacey@pikespeakhabitat.org

Finance & HR Director

Stephanie Campbell

Director of Finance

719.475.7800 ext. 108

stephanie
@pikespeakhabitat.org

Male silhouette

Toby Drury

Director of ReStores

719.460.7907

toby@pikespeakhabitat.org

Headshot of a man in a suit

Iain Probert

Chief Strategy Officer

719.494.9725 (cell)

iain@pikespeakhabitat.org

Administrative Team

Headshot of a woman

Rebecca Allen

Grants Manager

rebecca@
pikespeakhabitat.org

719.475.7800 ext. 116

Fundraising Team

Headshot of smiling woman

Monique Bos

Communications Manager

719.318.0147 (cell)

monique@
pikespeakhabitat.org

IMG_6612

Sarah Buchen

Volunteer Manager

719.290.1969

volunteer@
pikespeakhabitat.org

Female silhouette

Amber Hardy

Homeowner Services Manager

719.475.7800 ext. 103

amber@
pikespeakhabitat.org

Headshot of woman smiling

Chloe Henry

Faith in Action Program Advisor

chloe@pikespeakhabitat.org

Headshot of woman standing outside

Emma Price

Assistant Donor Relations Manager

emma@
pikespeakhabitat.org

719.475.7800 ext. 113

Fundraising Team

Headshot of woman smiling

Karla Probert

Executive Assistant to the ED/CEO and Affiliate Advocacy Ambassador

719.475.7800 ext. 111

karla@pikespeakhabitat.org

Female silhouette

Lori Shaw

Assistant Accountant

719.475.7800 ext. 112

lori@pikespeakhabitat.org

Headshot of woman smiling

Laura Williams-Parrish

Assistant Director of Strategic Partnerships

laura@pikespeakhabitat.org

719.475.7800 ext. 106

Fundraising Team

Construction Team

Male silhouette

James "Jim" Nolan

Construction Supervisor

jim@pikespeakhabitat.org

Smiling man in hard hat

Chaz O’Shaughnessy

Construction Site Assistant

chaz@pikespeakhabitat.org

Alex St. Clair

Alex St. Clair

Construction Supervisor

alex@pikespeakhabitat.org

IMG_4691

Eric Wells

Construction Superintendent

eric@pikespeakhabitat.org

Home Repair Team

Male silhouette

Herberth Aparicio

Home Repair Project Supervisor

Male silhouette

Brandon Weaver

Home Repair Project Supervisor

ReStore Team

Male silhouette

Jeremiah Baughman

Assistant Manager ReStore Northeast

jeremiah@pikespeakhabitat.org

Male silhouette

Larry Brassill

Assistant Manager ReStore South

larry@pikespeakhabitat.org

IMG_2302

Dylan Johnson

ReStore South Operations Manager

dylan@pikespeakhabitat.org

Dusty Last-updated

Dusty Last

Volunteer Coordinator
ReStore Northeast/South

719.213.5655

restorevolunteer@
pikespeakhabitat.org

Dispatcher

Danyale McGlory

Donation Supervisor

719.667.0841

donations@
pikespeakhabitat.org

Smiling man in a tie

Nathan Robertson

ReStore Northeast Operations Manager

nathan@
pikespeakhabitat.org