fbpx

Our Staff Team

Executive Team

Kris Lewis headshot

Kris Lewis

CEO

719.475.7800 ext. 104

kris@pikespeakhabitat.org

Finance & HR Director

Stephanie Campbell

Director of Finance

719.475.7800 ext. 108

stephanie
@pikespeakhabitat.org

Iain Probert

Director of Strategic Partnerships

719.494.9725 (cell)

iain@pikespeakhabitat.org

Chief Operating Officer

Jeff White

Chief Programs Officer

719.460.7907

jeff@pikespeakhabitat.org

Administrative Team

Monique Bos in construction hat

Monique Bos

Communications Manager

719.475.7800 ext. 107

719.318.0147 (cell)

monique@
pikespeakhabitat.org

IMG_6612

Sarah Buchen

Volunteer Manager

719.290.1969

volunteer@
pikespeakhabitat.org

Leah

Leah Cowles

Home Repair Program Manager

719.475.7800 ext. 109

leah@pikespeakhabitat.org

Female silhouette

Kristal Fisher

Human Resources/Risk Management Manager

719.475.7800 ext. 105

kristal@
pikespeakhabitat.org

Female silhouette

Amber Hardy

Homeowner Services Manager

719.475.7800 ext. 103

amber@
pikespeakhabitat.org

IMG_6611

Chloe Henry

Faith in Action Program Manager

719.475.7800 ext. 115

chloe@pikespeakhabitat.org

IMG_3079

Emma Price

Donor Relations Specialist

719.475.7800 ext. 113

emma@
pikespeakhabitat.org

KFP cropped

Karla Probert

Executive Assistant to the ED/CEO and Affiliate Advocacy Ambassador

719.475.7800 ext. 111

karla@pikespeakhabitat.org

Female silhouette

Lori Shaw

Assistant Accountant

719.475.7800 ext. 112

lori@pikespeakhabitat.org

Community Relations Manager

Laura Williams-Parrish

Assistant Director of Strategic Partnerships

719.475.7800 ext. 106

laura@pikespeakhabitat.org

Construction Team

Construction Site Supervisor

Gary Blake

Construction Supervisor

gary@pikespeakhabitat.org

Alex St. Clair

Alex St. Clair

Construction Supervisor

alex@pikespeakhabitat.org

Male-silouette-2

Chaz O’Shaughnessy

Construction Site Assistant

chaz@pikespeakhabitat.org

IMG_4691

Eric Wells

Construction Superintendent

eric@pikespeakhabitat.org

Home Repair Team

Male silhouette

Greg Kipela

Home Repair Project Supervisor

719.828.5102

gregory@pikespeakhabitat.org

Male silhouette

Phil Larish

Home Repair Project Supervisor

ReStore Team

Male silhouette

Toby Drury

Operations Manager ReStore South

toby@pikespeakhabitat.org

Dylan Johnson web

Dylan Johnson

Assistant Manager ReStore South

dylan@pikespeakhabitat.org

Dusty Last-updated

Dusty Last

Volunteer Coordinator
ReStore Northeast/South

719.213.5655

restorevolunteer@
pikespeakhabitat.org

Dispatcher

Danyale McGlory

Donation Supervisor

719.667.0841

donations@
pikespeakhabitat.org

Male silhouette

Nathan Robertson

Assistant Manager ReStore Northeast

719.290.4131

nathan@
pikespeakhabitat.org