Our Board of Directors

Executive Committee Members

Male silhouette

Ryan Panariso

Board President

Bank of the San Juans

Executive Committee Member at Large, ReStore Committee Chair

Eric Stolp (1)

Eric Stolp

Board Vice President


Executive Committee, Faith Relations Committee

Male silhouette

Robert Giunta

Board Treasurer

US Bank

Executive Committee, Finance Committee Chair

Janna Mulder Headshot

Janna Mulder

Board Secretary

Broadmoor Bluffs Realty

Executive Committee, Family Selection Committee

Male silhouette

Paul Hasty

Board Member

Tint Technologies - Owner

Development Committee

Male silhouette

Tye Tutt

Board Member

Tutt Service Enterprise LLC

Site Selection Committee

Candy Vandenberg

Candy Vandenberg

Board Member

Ent Credit Union

Governance Committee


Bill Wall

Board Member

Vision Trust Communications

ReStore Committee

Put your talent to work. Now hiring! Live your values by joining our team. Read the job descriptions.