Our Committees

every connection creates the opportunity to build a better life.

Join a Committee

To apply for a committee, fill out a Volunteer Committee Application and send it via email to the staff representative listed for your committee of choice. We accept committee applications at any time during the year. Members are selected on a rolling basis.

1. Find a Committee. 

Coming Soon!

  • Technology Committee

2. Choose a Contact Person.

Dustin Alarid - Dustin@pikespeakhabitat.org 

  • Faith Relations Committee

Iain Probert - Iain@pikespeakhabitat.org

  • Development Committee
  • Gingerbread Home Build

Janet Risley - Janet@pikespeakhabitat.org

  • Delinquency Committee
  • Family Selection and Services Committee

Jeff White - Jeff@pikespeakhabitat.org

  • ReStore Committee
  • Site Selection Committee

Kris Medina - Kris@pikespeakhabitat.org

  • Governance Committee

Stephanie Campbell - Stephanie@pikespeakhabitat.org

  • Finance Committee

Trevor Bennett - Trevor@pikespeakhabitat.org

  • Building/Construction Committee

3. Send your Volunteer Committee Application via email.

More Volunteer Opportunities

Support a Special Project

 


Assist Staff in the Administrative Office

For more information please email our business office at office@pikespeakhabitat.org.