Our Committees

every connection creates the opportunity to build a better life.

Join a Committee

To apply for a committee, fill out a Volunteer Committee Application and send it via email to the staff representative listed for your committee of choice. We accept committee applications at any time during the year. Members are selected on a rolling basis.

1. Find a Committee. 

Coming Soon!

  • Events Committee

2. Choose a Contact Person.

Iain Probert - Iain@pikespeakhabitat.org

  • Development Committee
  • Faith Relations Committee

Janet Risley - Janet@pikespeakhabitat.org

  • Family Selection and Services Committee
  • Delinquency Committee

Trevor Bennett - Trevor@pikespeakhabitat.org

  • Building Committee

Stephanie Campbell - Stephanie@pikespeakhabitat.org

  • Finance Committee

Kris Medina - Kris@pikespeakhabitat.org

  • Site Selection Committee

Jeff White - Jeff@pikespeakhabitat.org

  • ReStore Committee

3. Send your Volunteer Committee Application via email.

More Volunteer Opportunities

Support a Special Project

 


Assist Staff in the Administrative Office

For more information please email our business office at office@pikespeakhabitat.org.